I Love You

I can not promise you that:
   I will not change,
   I will not have many different moods,
   I will not hurt your feelings sometimes,
   I will not be erratic,
   I will always be strong,
   my faults will not show.

But I do promise you that:
  I will always be supportive of you,
  I will share all my thoughts and feelings with you,
  I will give you freedom to be yourself,
  I will understand everything that you do,
  I will be completely honest with you,
  I will laugh and cry with you,
  I will help you to achieve all your goals.

But most of all,
I do promise you that I love you.

from Twiki

Leave a Reply

